Andreas Fleury

Wohnbegleitung

andreas.fleury@srk-basel.ch

Daniel Fuchs

Koch Wohnheim Birsbrugg

Daniel.Fuchs@srk-basel.ch

Martina Furrer-Suter

Entlastungsangebote

Martina.Furrer@srk-basel.ch

Birunthavan Ganeshathas

WMS Praktikant, Empfang & Administration

birunthavan.ganeshathas@srk-basel.ch

Susanne Gautschi

Leitung Rotkreuz-Nähwelt

Susanne.Gautschi@srk-basel.ch

Christian Germann

Betreuung Wohnheim Birsbrugg

Christian.Germann@srk-basel.ch

Carmen Grieder

Praktikantin Wohnbegleitung

carmen.grieder@srk-basel.ch

Beatrice Hammer

Rotkreuzladen Gundeli

beatrice.hammer@srk-basel.ch

Cornelia Hasler

Behindertenprojekte

Cornelia.Hasler@srk-basel.ch

Andrea Imm-Gmünder

Rotkreuzladen Claraplatz

andrea.imm@srk-basel.ch